www.jr-valve.cn Tel: 0086-513-86815097

الصفحة الرئيسية » منتجات » أداة آلة تصنيف » مركز المعدات » عمودي

  • HTTPS://www.indusources.com/img/vertical_machining_centers-96.jpg

عمودي مراكز تصنيع

تفاصيل سريعة
تحقيق
  • مقدمة المنتج
  • الخدمات
  • التعليمات
  • المنتجات ذات الصلة
وصف المنتج

1.مجال التطبيق

التلقائي مع وظيفة تغيير الأداة, ويمكن أن تؤدي الخطية وقطع الاستيفاء دائرية, وبالقطع الكامل مثل طحن, ملل, حفر, توسيع, التوسيع والتنصت. انها مناسبة خاصة لتجهيز قطع مربع وأجزاء متنوعة في السيارات, تعدين المعادن, صناعة الأدوات الآلية وغيرها من الصناعات. الأداة الجهاز لديه خصائص كفاءة عالية, دقة عالية, صلابة عالية ومرونة عالية. هو تجهيز فعالة لتحسين كفاءة العمل وتحسين معالجة مرنة قطع. هو تجهيز مثالية لمعالجة الأجزاء الصغيرة والمتوسطة.


2.ميزات الجهاز

① أداة الجهاز يعتمد الهيكل المنقولة من المنضدة, التي لديها صلابة قوية ومستقرة الحركة. X و Y الحركة تنسيق محاور تعتمد أدلة المتداول الخطية لتحسين سرعة استجابة تنسيق محاور. المحور Z يعتمد على بنية دليل انزلاق لتحسين صلابة من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. هو الدافع وراء كل محور تنسيق من قبل المسمار الكرة. يتحرك رمح الرئيسي مع الكبش على طول دليل Z-محور مستطيلة انزلاق. انزلاق التحركات السرج على طول دليل خطي Y-محور شعاع آلة, ويتحرك الجدول على طول دليل خطي X-محور قاعدة آلة.

②The أداة آلة المغزل يعتمد ZF ذات سرعتين علبة التروس لتلبية المستخدم \ 'ق الطلب على عزم دوران كبير من الأدوات الآلية. ويتم إنتاج المكونات الرئيسية لنقل الجزء الرئيسي كله من قبل الشركات المصنعة المهنية. نظام النقل لديها موثوقية عالية, الدقة مستقرة وموثوق بها. الحد الأقصى للسرعة المغزل هي 6000rmp.

③ رمح الرئيسي وعلبة التروس رمح الرئيسية يتم تبريد من قبل الجهاز درجة حرارة التبريد المستمر, ويتم أخذ الحرارة المتولدة من دوران العمود الرئيسي بعيدا لضمان أن لا يتجاوز التغير في درجة الحرارة من رمح الرئيسي للآلة 60°, واستقرت درجة حرارة نقل أيضا, ودرجة الحرارة العامة للأداة آلة موحدة وانخفاض. التغير في درجة الحرارة من الآلة كاملة الناجمة عن تغير درجات الحرارة متفاوتة من كل جزء من أجزاء الجهاز أداة يضمن الاستقرار الحراري للأداة آلة. وقد تم تجهيز الجهاز مع جهاز هوائي لتشغيل العمل المساعد للجهاز.


المنتج المعلمات التقنية الرئيسية: 

مواصفات

وحدة

VMC855

حجم الجدول

مم

1000*500

الحمولة القصوى الجدول

كلغ

800

XYZ السفر محور

مم

800*550*550

المسافة بين مركز المغزل وسطح دليل عمود

مم

550

المسافة بين وجه نهاية المغزل وسطح المنضدة

مم

120-670

سرعة XYZ Max.feed

مم / دقيقة

10000

XYZ Max.rapid اجتياز

M / دقيقة

24/24/20

السرعة القصوى المغزل

دورة / دقيقة

8000

ثقب المغزل تفتق

نوع

BT40

محرك المغزل

كيلووات

7.5/11

XYZ محور سيرفو

كيلووات

1.2/1.2/1.6

اتصال محرك XYZ

 

اتصال مباشر

دليل XYZ شكل السكك الحديدية

 

3 محور القضبان دليل خطي

فتحة منضدة ر

مم

3-18X90

كرر دقة تحديد المواقع

مم

±0.005

مجلة أداة

 

الأعزل / الذراع

قدرة أداة

 

16الأعزل / 16Arm

أقصى وزن الأداة

كلغ

7

ماكس .tool طول

مم

300

القدرة الكهربائية

KVA

10

حجم الجهاز (L × العرض × H)

مم

2650×2300×2450مم

شبكة. وزن(حول)

كلغ

5200

الخدمات

لنا 360 عملية النهج يسمح فريقنا أن تتدخل لمساعدة arclient في أي نقطة في الوقت إنتاجها. إذا كان العميل يأتي إلينا في مرحلة تطوير المنتجات الأولية أو خلال النظام fufillment, ونحن قادرون على التدخل وانجاز هذه المهمة بطريقة فعالة. لا نستطيع ان نقدم الخدمات خلال تطوير المنتجات, مصادر, إنتاج, الخدمات اللوجستية, إدارة المخزون والنظام مراحل تنفيذ. هذا ويمكن أن تشمل احتياجات محددة مثل خدمات التصميم, تخفيف المخاطر, وضع النظام, ضمان الجودة, خدمات المعجل, الانتهاء من اللوحة, الخدمة في الموقع. وأكثر بكثير. العثور على جزء من عمليتنا أن و fufill متطلبات منظمة \ 'ق خدمتكم.

التعليمات

    1. الدفع 
    ما هي شروط الدفع تقدمون?
    نحن نقبل الدفع من T / T, LC ويسترن يونيون الخ
     

    2. الشحن 
    كم من الوقت سيستغرق لتوفير السلع?
    وسوف نقوم بتسليم البضائع في غضون 10 أيام لقطع الغيار, وسوف نقوم بتسليم البضائع في غضون المهلة التي الطرفين يوافق على.

    3. أي نوع من التعبئة والتغليف تقدمون?
    عادة في حالة الخشب المدخنة ,للتأكد من جميع السلع في حالة جيدة.

     

    4. أي نوع من وسائل النقل الأساليب التي تقدم?
    نحن دائما نقل عن طريق البحر أو عن طريق الجو, ونحن نؤكد الشحن مع المشترين \ 'تسليم مسبق.

     

    5. ماذا عن التأمين أثناء النقل? كيفية التعامل مع المسؤولية?

    ينبغي للمشترين تحمل المسؤولية الكاملة عن نقص السلع إذا تم فحص البضائع 
    قبل أي عرف أثناء النقل. أثناء النقل, إذا غاب البضائع بسبب 
    بعد أن تم احتجازهم من قبل العرف في الصين, وينبغي أن تتحمل جميع الخسائر مما حدث من قبلنا; إذا 
    في عداد المفقودين أو المحتجزين من البضائع وقعت في بلد آخر باستثناء الصين, يجب أن تكون جميع الخسائر 
    يتحملها المشترين.

[email protected] Tel: 0086-18651076678

Home » Products » Machine tool Classification » Machining Center » Vertical

  • /img/vertical_machining_centers-96.jpg

Vertical Machining Centers

Quick Details
inquiry
  • Product Introduction
  • Service & Support
  • FAQ
  • Related product
Product Description

1.the field of application

With automatic tool change function, it can perform linear and circular interpolation cutting, and complete machining such as milling, boring, drilling, expanding, reaming and tapping. It is especially suitable for the processing of box parts and miscellaneous parts in the automotive, metallurgical mining, machine tool manufacturing and other industries. The machine tool has the characteristics of high efficiency, high precision, high rigidity and high flexibility. It is an efficient equipment for improving work efficiency and improving flexible processing of parts. It is an ideal equipment for processing small and medium-sized parts.


2.the machine features

① The machine tool adopts the movable structure of the worktable, which has strong rigidity and stable motion. The X and Y motion coordinate axes adopt linear rolling guides to improve the response speed of the coordinate axes. The Z-axis adopts a sliding guide structure to improve the rigidity of the ram. Each coordinate axis is driven by a ball screw. The main shaft moves with the ram along the Z-axis rectangular sliding guide. The sliding saddle moves along the Y-axis linear guide of the machine beam, and the table moves along the X-axis linear guide of the machine base.

②The machine tool spindle adopts ZF two-speed gearbox to meet the user's demand for large torque of the machine tool. The main components of the whole main transmission part are produced by professional manufacturers. The transmission system has high reliability, stable and reliable precision. The maximum spindle speed is 6000rmp.

③ The main shaft and the main shaft gearbox are cooled by the constant temperature cooling device, and the heat generated by the rotation of the main shaft is taken away to ensure that the temperature change of the main shaft of the machine does not exceed 60°, and the temperature of the transmission is also stabilized, and the overall temperature of the machine tool is uniform and reduced. The temperature change of the whole machine caused by the uneven temperature change of each part of the machine tool ensures the thermal stability of the machine tool. The machine is equipped with a pneumatic device to power the auxiliary action of the machine.


Product main technical parameters: 

Specifications

unit

VMC855

Table size

mm

1000*500

Table maximum load

Kg

800

XYZ axis travel

mm

800*550*550

Distance between spindle center and column guide surface

mm

550

Distance between spindle end face and worktable surface

mm

120-670

XYZ Max.feed speed

Mm/min

10000

XYZ Max.rapid traverse

M/min

24/24/20

The spindle maximum speed

r/min

8000

The spindle taper hole

type

BT40

Spindle motor

kw

7.5/11

XYZ axis servo motor

kw

1.2/1.2/1.6

XYZ motor connection

 

Direct connection

XYZ guide rail form

 

3 axis linear guide rails

The workbench t slot

mm

3-18X90

Repeat positioning accuracy

mm

±0.005

Tool magazine

 

Armless /Arm

Tool capacity

 

16Armless/16Arm

Maximum tool weight

kg

7

Max .tool length

mm

300

Electric capacity

KVA

10

Machine size (L x W x H)

mm

2650×2300×2450mm

Net. Weight(about)

kg

5200

Service & Support

Our 360 Approach process allows our team to step in to assist arclient at any point in their production course. Whether a client comes to us at the initial product development stage or during order fufillment, we are able to step in and get the job done in an efficient manner. We can provide services during product development, sourcing, production, logistics, inventory management and order fulfillment stages. This can include specific needs such as design services, risk mitigation, order placement, quality assurance, expedited services, finish painting, on-site service. and much more. Find the part of our process that will fufill your organization's service requirements.

FAQ

    1. Payment 
    What are the terms of payments you offer?
    We accept payment of T/T, LC and Western Union etc
     

    2. Shipment 
    How long will it take to deliver goods?
    We will deliver the goods within 10 days for spare parts, we will deliver the goods within the deadline which both parties agree.

    3. What kind of packaging you offer?
    Normally in wood case fumigated ,to make sure all goods in a good condition.

     

    4. What kind of transportation methods you offer?
    We always transport by sea or by air, we will confirm freight with buyers' prior delivery.

     

    5. How about the insurance during transportation? How to deal with the responsibility?

    Buyers should take the full responsibility for shortage of goods if the goods are checked 
    by any custom during transportation. During transportation, if goods are missed because of 
    having been detained by custom in China, all loss thus occurred should be borne by us; if 
    missing or detained of goods are occurred in other country except China, all loss should be 
    borne by buyers.